Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2
4
6
7
9
11
6 p.m.: UCS Talent Show
12
9 p.m.: UCS Prom
13
16
18
9 a.m.: UCSD Field Day
7 p.m.: Just Desserts
21
24
27
29
31
2:15 p.m.: Summer Pool Party

Friday Splash
Friday, June 09 2017, 1 p.m. - Thursday, July 28 2107, 4 p.m.
Tot Time Swim
Tuesday, January 02 2018, 10:30 a.m. - Tuesday, May 29 2018, noon
Friday Splash
Friday, January 05 2018, 2:45 p.m. - Thursday, May 24 2018, 4:30 p.m.
POUND Cardio Jam Session
Wednesday, February 07 2018, 6:30 p.m. - Friday, June 08 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Youth Wrestling Clinic
Monday, April 30 2018, 5:15 p.m. - Friday, May 25 2018, 6:15 p.m.

News Community About Site by Joseph Redmon