Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
1 p.m.: UCS Career Fair
7
9
12
20
26
27
28
29
30
31

Friday Splash
Friday, June 09 2017, 1 p.m. - Thursday, July 28 2107, 4 p.m.
Aqua Fit
Thursday, December 27 2018, 5:30 p.m. - Thursday, May 30 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Go 4 Life: Senior Exercise Program
Thursday, January 03 2019, 10:30 a.m. - Thursday, May 30 2019, 11:15 a.m.
Tot Time Swim
Tuesday, January 08 2019, 10:30 a.m. - Tuesday, May 28 2019, noon
Kinder Camp
Tuesday, January 08 2019, 1 p.m. - Thursday, May 30 2019, 2:30 p.m.
PCR 360
Tuesday, January 08 2019, 2:45 p.m. - Thursday, May 30 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Country Line Dancing
Tuesday, January 08 2019, 6:30 p.m. - Tuesday, May 28 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Friday Splash
Friday, January 11 2019, 2:30 p.m. - Friday, May 24 2019, 4:30 p.m.
Yoga
Tuesday, January 15 2019, 6 p.m. - Thursday, May 30 2019, 7 p.m.
Friday Night Magic
Friday, January 25 2019, 6 p.m. - Friday, May 31 2019, 10 p.m.

News Community About Site by Joseph Redmon