Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
3
10:30 a.m.: Tot Time Swim
11:59 a.m.: 4th of July Fireworks
11:59 a.m.: 4th of July Fireworks
6
2:45 p.m.: Friday Splash
4 p.m.: Artisans Market
8
9
10
10:30 a.m.: Tot Time Swim
6:30 p.m.: Photography Club
11
6:30 a.m.: POUND
13
14
15
16
17
10:30 a.m.: Tot Time Swim
18
6:30 p.m.: POUND
20
22
7 p.m.: Lego Club
23
24
10:30 a.m.: Tot Time Swim
6:30 p.m.: Photography Club
26
27
4 p.m.: Artisans Market
28
3:30 p.m.: Archery Camp
29
30
31
10:30 a.m.: Tot Time Swim

Friday Splash
Friday, June 09 2017, 1 p.m. - Thursday, July 28 2107, 4 p.m.
Summer Reading Program
Friday, June 01 2018 - Saturday, August 25 2018
Tot Time
Friday, June 01 2018, 10:30 a.m. - Tuesday, July 31 2018, noon
Friday Splash
Friday, June 01 2018, 2:45 p.m. - Friday, August 31 2018, 4:30 p.m.
PCR 360 Summer Playground Program
Monday, June 04 2018, 1 p.m. - Friday, July 27 2018, 4 p.m.
Tot Time/ Family Story Time
Thursday, June 07 2018 - Thursday, August 30 2018
Artisans Market
Friday, June 08 2018, 4 p.m. - Friday, August 10 2018, 8 p.m.
Adult Softball League
Sunday, June 10 2018, 6 p.m. - Wednesday, July 18 2018, 9 p.m.
Photography Club
Monday, June 11 2018, 6:30 p.m. - Tuesday, August 14 2018, 8 a.m.
Tot Time Swim
Tuesday, July 03 2018, 10:30 a.m. - Tuesday, August 28 2018, noon
Friday Splash
Friday, July 06 2018, 2:45 p.m. - Friday, August 31 2018, 4:30 p.m.
Photography Club
Tuesday, July 10 2018, 6:30 p.m. - Tuesday, August 14 2018, 8 p.m.
POUND
Wednesday, July 11 2018, 6:30 a.m. - Sunday, July 29 2018

News Community About Site by Joseph Redmon