We have a new Website!

Thursday, November 19 2015

This page is now our archive site.  Please visit KUCB.org for up-to-date news and information.  Thanks for your patience!

Cleaning Up Contaminated Tribal Lands

Tuesday, November 17 2015

Out of over 7400 contaminated sites around Alaska, a hundred are in Unalaska and Dutch Harbor. That's among the highest concentration of contaminated sites in the state, besides Adak.

Unalaska Is Alaskan Economic Engine, Says Mallott

Saturday, November 14 2015

Alaska's Lieutenant Governor Byron Mallott made an official visit to Unalaska on Nov. 6 and 7, 2015. During his stay, Mallott stopped into the KUCB studio for an in-depth interview on issues important to Unalaska residents.


Yoga Tune UpĀ® Functional Core Workshop
Monday, August 29 2016, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
UCSD Back-to-School BBQ & Open House
Wednesday, August 31 2016, 5 p.m.
Honda Air Bag Recall
Wednesday, August 31 2016
Tot Time
Thursday, September 01 2016, 10:30 a.m. - noon
Yoga
Thursday, September 01 2016, 6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Popacapellas
Friday, September 02 2016, 4 p.m. - Friday, December 16 2016, 4 p.m.
Community Swim Meet
Friday, September 02 2016, 6 p.m.

a random sample...
Ambulance Request
Wednesday 03 August 2016, 5:04 a.m.
EMS responded to assist a 39 yo male complaining of low oxygen.
Impound
Tuesday 02 August 2016, 12:28 p.m.
Three vehicles were towed to DPW for destruction.
Civil Paper Service All
Tuesday 02 August 2016, 10:34 a.m.
Civil paperwork served.
Assistance Rendered
Wednesday 03 August 2016, 5:05 a.m.
Officers assisted with a medical call.

News Community About Site by Joseph Redmon